Click Here Health Professional Affiliate Links - My Comfy PJs

Health Professionals Program

My COMFY PJs highly values its Health Professional program

The program complements professional service with excellent products without fuss.

How?

✓ Marketing materials provided

✓ You don't have to purchase stock

✓ Free samples

✓ A range of transaction options

To receive an email with more information, please create an account with your email.

(We do not sell your email to other parties)

Here are the health professional practices that recommend My COMFY PJs:

Australia

  • Osteopaths

Dural Osteopaths, Dural, NSW duralosteos.com.au

  • Physiotherapists

Activ Therapy, Auburn, NSW

Activ Therapy, Chipping Norton, NSW

Activ Therapy Liverpool, NSW

Activ Therapy Moorebank, NSW activtherapy.com.au

Activate Physiotherapy, Annandale evolutionpilates.com.au

Active Healing Chiropractic and Physiotherapy, Chatswood activehealingchiropractic.com.au

Canberra Physiotherapy Centre, Deakin, ACT canberraphysio.com.au

Elite Rehab & Sports Physiotherapy, Deakin, ACT ersportsphysio.com.au

Glenbrook Physio & Sports Centre, Glenbrook, NSW (02) 4739 6903

Gordon Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Centre, Gordon, NSW gordonphysiotherapy.com.au

Hahndorf Physiotherapy, Hahndorf, SA hahndorfphysio.com.au

iMove Physiotherapy, Rozelle, NSW imovephysio.com.au

Inspired Physiotherapy, Baulkham Hills, NSW inspiredphysio.com.au

Move Physiotherapy, Malvern, SA movephysio.com.au

Southside Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Centre, Tuggeranong, ACT southsidephysio.com.au

Sportscare and Physiotherapy, Dickson, ACT

Sportscare and Physiotherapy, Barton, ACT

Sportscare and Physiotherapy, Weston, ACT

Sportscare and Physiotherapy, Bruce & Parliament House sportscarephysio.com.au

Springwood Physiotherapy Sports Centre springwoodphysio.com.au

West Pennant Hills Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Centre wphphysio.com.au/

New Zealand

  • Occupational Therapists

Jane Denton Occupational Therapy, Invercargill jdot.co.nz

  • Physiotherapists

Active Plus Physio, Howick, East Auckland activeplus.co.nz/locations/howick/

Active Plus Physio, Warkworth activeplus.co.nz/locations/warkworth/

Anglesea Clinic Physiotherapy, Hamilton angleseaphysio.co.nz

Kumeu Physio, Huapai kumeuphysio.co.nz/

Mackenzie Physiotherapy & Pilates, Lake Tekapo facebook.com/holbrookphysio/

Motus Amberley, Amberley motushealth.co.nz/physio-clinics/motus-amberley

Pain Management Wairarapa, Masterton pain-management-wairarapa/

The Physio, Hastings physiotherapy.org.nz/the-physio/

Whitecross Physiotherapy, Whangarei whitecrossphysiotherapy.co.nz/